Table: rolcg 2012  Export to Excel

 Search
  Show all 
    

First Name (*)
Last Name (*)
Title (*)
Gender (*)
Affiliation (*)
Institution Address (*)
Main Topic (*)
Email (*)
Conf Email (*)
Type Contr (*)
Id
Date
Farcas
Felix
Dr
male
INCDTIM
str. Donath 67-103
Recent developments within the WLCG collaboration and the RO-LCG federation
felix@itim-cj.ro
felix@itim-cj.ro
oral presentation
103
Stefan-Ciprian
Arseni
-
male
Faculty of Electronics, Telecommunications and Information Technology, University POLITEHNICA of Bucharest
1-3 Iuliu Maniu Bvd., Bucharest, Romania
Development and optimization of software applications in Grid/Cloud/HPC environments
stefan.arseni@radio.pub.ro
stefan.arseni@radio.pub.ro
oral presentation
175
Bogdan
Belean
Dr. ing.
male
National Institute for Research and Development of Isotopic and Molecular Technologies
Donat 67 - 103
Using Big Data technology for scientific applications
bogdan.belean@itim-cj.ro
bogdan.belean@itim-cj.ro
poster
105
Bogdan
Iancu
Dr.
male
Technical University of Cluj-Napoca, Computer Science Department
26-28 G. Baritiu Street, Cluj-Napoca, Romania
Development and optimization of software applications in Grid/Cloud/HPC environments, Monitoring management and organization tools in all IT domains
bogdan.iancu@cs.utcluj.ro
bogdan.iancu@cs.utcluj.ro
oral presentation
107
Mark
VfKOxEzpEnvIA
mdxSBtdPiGTyZpJ
male
kcjNTyLiqgEiZuEc
gIFpGJTwnGqTQ
 
mark357177@hotmail.com
mark357177@hotmail.com
 
213
Inara
Opmane
Ms.
female
Inatitute of Mathematics and Computer Science of University of Latvia
Raina bulv.29.
E-infrastructures for large-scale collaborations
inara.opmane@lumii.lv
inara.opmane@lumii.lv
oral presentation
186
Rihards
Balodis-Boluzs
Dr.
male
Institute of Mathematics and Computer Science, UL
Raina bulv.29.
E-infrastructures for large-scale collaborations
rihards,balodis@lumii.lv
rihards.balodis@lumii.lv
oral presentation
187
Gergely
Debreczeni
Dr
male
Wigner Research Centre for Physics
29-33 Konkoly-Thege Miklos u. 29-33, Budapest, Hungary
Technological developments in Grid and Cloud Computing, Development and optimization of software applications in Grid/Cloud/HPC environments
Debreczeni.Gergely@wigner.mta.hu
Debreczeni.Gergely@wigner.mta.hu
oral presentation
112
Ciprian
Pinzaru
Dr.
male
Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi
Bulevardul Carol I, Nr.11, 700506, Iaşi, România
Recent developments within the WLCG collaboration and the RO-LCG federation
ciprian.pinzaru@uaic.ro
ciprian.pinzaru@uaic.ro
oral presentation
113
Trudy
Trudy
Like Saudi Arab
 
31EWOijK
 
 
h13r9nj2@hotmail.com
njy4hkjg5@outlook.com
 
227
evivatihbis
evivatihbis
Sticks pioglita
 
Indiana University
Nassau
 
ugauya@asdfmail.net
ugauya@asdfmail.net
 
192
eqakiiuye
eqakiiuye
Diabetic articu
 
To be confirmed
Belmopan
 
toyele@asdfmail.net
toyele@asdfmail.net
 
193
Andreea
Mihailescu
Dipl. Eng.
female
National Institute for Lasers, Plasma and Radiation Physics
Atomistilor 409, 077125, Magurele, Romania
Using Big Data technology for scientific applications
andreea.mihailescu@inflpr.ro
andreea.mihailescu@inflpr.ro
poster
134
Alexandru
Costan
Eng.
male
Technical University of Cluj-Napoca
28 Memorandumului street, Cluj-Napoca, 400114
Technological developments in Grid and Cloud Computing, Monitoring management and organization tools in all IT domains
bogdan.iancu@cs.utcluj.ro
bogdan.iancu@cs.utcluj.ro
oral presentation
174
Mark
zlpqPetPjAbPvNEoRp
zTACNhIkPiJbBPd
male
evVgdcKbBjwnZ
ViASgnzwnAjYR
 
mark3qf527@hotmail.com
mark3qf527@hotmail.com
 
228
Corina
Dulea
Mrs.
female
IFIN-HH
30 Reactorului str., Magurele, Ilfov
Monitoring management and organization tools in all IT domains
icorina@nipne.ro
icorina@nipne.ro
poster
121
Mihnea
Dulea
Dr,
male
IFIN-HH
30 Reactorului str.,Magurele, Ilfov
E-infrastructures for large-scale collaborations
mid@nipne.ro
mid@nipne.ro
oral presentation
122
Mihai
Ciubancan
Dr.
male
IFIN-HH
30 Reactorului str., Magurele,Ilfov
Recent developments within the WLCG collaboration and the RO-LCG federation
ciubancan@nipne.ro
ciubancan@nipne.ro
oral presentation
123
Teodor
Ivanoaica
MR
male
IFIN-HH
Str Reactorului nr 30, Romania, Ilfov,Magurele
Recent developments within the WLCG collaboration and the RO-LCG federation, Technological developments in Grid and Cloud Computing, Development and optimization of software applications in Grid/Cloud/HPC environments, Using Big Data technology for scientific applications
iteodor@nipne.ro
iteodor@nipne.ro
poster
194
Bradley
muGLIPazeeqGIk
MXLmlMBfrhFKSHB
male
PpegbvGNMlV
TADqdOzMAkOFy
 
lucas2d44@gmail.com
lucas2d44@gmail.com
 
195
Page  First Previous Next Last  of 5
     Records 21 to 40 of 99
Add